Some legend posted some GREAT anti-feminist Tidbits

Women are so oppressed…

Unsheltered Homeless (2009)

Women – 12,000 – 4% Men – 240,000 – 96%

Life Expectancy (2006)

Women – 80.8 Years Men – 75.7 Years

Suicides (2008)

Women – 7,585 – 19% Men – 28,450 – 81%

Deaths by Homicide (2004)

Women – 3,856 – 20% Men – 14,717 – 80%

Deaths from Cancer (2004)

Women – 269,819 Men – 290,069

Deaths from HIV/AIDS (2004)

Women – 3,357 Men – 8,756

Federal Funds for Sex Specific Cancer Research Women

Breast Cancer – $631,000,000 – 40,000 Deaths Men – Prostate Cancer – $300,000,000 – 33,000

Deaths Deaths on the Job (2010)

Women – 355 – 7% Men – 4,192 – 93%

Injuries on the Job (2007)

Women – 36% Men – 64%

College Enrollment (2009)

Women – 58% – 11,658,000 Men – 42% – 8,770,000

Affirmative Action Education Programs (Gender Specific)

Women – Yes Men – No

Unemployment Rates (2010)

Women – 8.6% – 6,199,000 Men – 10.5% – 8,626,000

Average Hours Worked Per Week (2010)

Women – 36.1 Men – 40.2

High School Graduation Rates (2005)

Women – 72% Men – 65%

Incarceration Rates (2009)

Women – 114,979 – 7% Men – 1,502,490 – 93%

Child Custody Rates Women

11,268,000 custodial mothers Men – 2,907,000 custodial fathers

US Military Deaths From 1950 – 2010

Women – 139 – 0.001% Men – 100,063 – 99.99%

Federally Funded Battered Shelters Women

2,000+ $300,000,000 per year Men – None – $0

Federally Funded Health Offices and Research 1970 – Present (not including cancer research) Women Only – Office, Projects and Programs 70+ – Funds – $100,000,000,000 Men Only – None – $0

Forced Selective Service Women

No Men – Yes

Drug and Alcohol Addiction and Abuse Rates (2010)

Women – 5.8% Men – 12.2%

Divorce filings

Women – 85% Men – 15%

Doctor Degrees(2010)

Women – 51.6% Men – 48.4%

Master’s Degrees(2010)

Women – 60.3% Men – 39.7%

Receive Alimony

Women:97% Men: 3% (if you’re a male, it’s temporary. Women have it permanently)

Women can sleep with their bosses to go further up the ladder Men cannot (unless they want a harassment charge)

Women serve less prison time

More men than women, meaning more competition for us to find someone.

Murder cases, More men get death sentences than women.

Police protect women more than men.

Men give gifts to Women on Valentines day > A must! To men? > Optional

Women hit men > OK. Men hit Women > Evil

Women looks at men’s crotch > Compliment. Man looks at womens Breast > Pervert

Women doing heavy lifting > Unacceptable. Men doing Heavy lifting > Acceptable

Girl says ”Lets split the Bill” > Independent. Guy says ”lets split the Bill” > He is Cheap.

Marriage in decline > Man’s fault

More single Women nowadays? Is it the Fault of the individual? NOPE > MAN’S FAULT

Woman rejects man’s marriage proposal > That’s okay ”SISTERHOOD!”. Man rejects Woman’s marriage proposal > ”Fucking Asshole”

Women have more opportunities/pay in modelling than men.

Women can use sex to get what they want, Men cannot.

Man rapes woman > Monster! He deserves to be in Hell!! Woman rapes man > Oh dear >_>

Woman cries rape > Police take Man to prison. Man cries rape > Police: LOL

Woman gets rejected at a bar > ”You inconsiderate bastard!!!” Man gets rejected at a bar > shrug Deal with it

2 thoughts on “Some legend posted some GREAT anti-feminist Tidbits

    • Sorry this has been so long to reply. I posted a reply on reddit that will suffice (hopefully) so I will post it here

      “When I argue Feminists and they cite the wage gap I usually hit them up with workplace deaths Disparity. I quote more than 90% of deaths is from men. I am comfortable quote this figure used. I am sure can back this if pressed by looking it up and IF asked to do so. I have a pretty reasonable idea where to. Things like percentage of men in jobs like sewerage worker or garbage disposal and the like is in the high 90s. But you know whilst I have seen these high percentages quoted, I have never seen the study. They seem right and seem to conform with what I know in exactly the same way that I expect most Gender studies lecturers are not likely to be Conservatives. There may be a few and I have no statistics to prove it one way or another.
      Now here is where your premise hits the tarmac.
      Ought I always quote sources in every retort in every argument with every Feminist and/or should I have sources to hand?
      The answer is “No” and I will tell you why. If a Feminist says half of all workplace deaths is females I will call bullshit. I will do the same if she says 30% of all garbage collectors are female. I MAY even ask her to source it. IF they say 10 women out of every 100 deaths is female I won’t call bullshit and I suspect it is a little higher. If she says I am lying I am happy to back myself….EVEN THOUGH I do not have sources to hand. I know where to look and I know the onus is in me WHEN ARGUING to do so.
      In fact UNTIL I am questioned I take it as read they will be agreed with and by and large Feminists concede every point one after the other by falling back on the “but Patriarchy” defences.
      I posted the post in full and I think there is some gems there. The woman sleeping with bosses twaddle towards the end…not so much. So I would not want to use everything on there but yes I would happily use most of it. IF called on any of it I would go to the usual places for Confirmations, US Labour. fbi, etc. Falling short here I’d Google shit out of it. But if worse came to worse I’d admit I did not have it to hand and make a mental note never to use it again.. It’s not happened yet but I am not fearful of it.
      As for Ethics….yeah…No this has nothing to do with anything I have or have not said.
      I don’t wish to repost this again and HOPE my position in THIS instance is crystal clear.”

      I further posted THIS in response to similar critique

      “Most of the studies Milo alludes to in debates, he doesn’t cite sources. Yes occasional nod to CHS but usually it is more “There was this study last year” or “a recent study in {country } shows”. No, his debates don’t suffer for it and yes he is a God among men, I’m not hating on him in the slightest.
      So what level of sourcing is needed and for what debate against who and when?
      Well cited sources against a random SJW on Twitter? Maybe? But then maybe saying a throwaway comment on your 140 character tweet like “You want equality in the workplace? Cool men die 9:1 in workplace accidents. 8 time more women need to die at work right?”
      Gets the point across. Why do you think that point may not NEED citations? Because people can reasonably agree that men are more likely to take more dangerous and physical tough jobs? So will a Feminist risk exposing themselves to what would be reasonably true?
      If you DO get called and you don’t have a source, what happens? You freeze up? Time stands still? You suffer humiliation of the likes never experienced before, everyone laughs at you, your credibility crumbles…….OR you quickly find the source or one reporting similar figures?
      But now you have the source (either you had it all along or were called and had to find it) and if NOT having that source means no one will take you serious, then now you have it, everyone will take you serious. So you post that irreverent source…but they blocked you or they blocked you directly afterwards.
      So as to the absolutism of your argument NEVER…. :
      Except, if they are exceptional debaters OR if the platform you are debating on is not requiring it OR unless you are limited in how many characters you can convey OR unless the premise seems self-evident to everyone reading OR unless you are probably able to find a source if not THE source fairly quickly if asked. OR if in the debate you were going to be ignored regardless
      Your claim was (and you emphasised it) that in a debate you will NEVER be taken seriously if you don’t cite sources, is 100% wrong for the reasons I posted above. Why are you being an absolutist on this issue? Curious.”

      I really hope this makes it clear.

      Like

Leave a Reply

